2021 September Release

Data TransfersPermanent link for this heading

The “Data Transfers” section can be found in the navigation menu. In it, all pending data transfers (downloads and uploads) are listed, e.g. during synchronization of folders, uploading files from the device, uploading comments, etc.

You can use this list to get more information about the progress of the synchronization or upload job. You can also cancel such a job.

Cancelling Data Transfers

In order to cancel a synchronization or upload job, proceed as follows:

  1. Swipe the entry in the data transfers list from left to right.
  2. Tap the “Cancel” button.